11
Mar
09

The Deadly Mr Fluffy…

Sorry, but couldn’t resist this, especially after the day Ive had…

The Deadly Mr Fluffy

The Deadly Mr Fluffy

9 Responses to “The Deadly Mr Fluffy…”


  1. 1 Ben
    March 11, 2009 at 7:50 am

    LOL.

    How are you doing mate? Things looking up now? Or still “not too good”?

    Haven’t seen you on the forum for a while either.
    Just to get you up to speed quickly: people that we “lost” are coming back :). Things are looking up.
    Would be great to have you back soon as well.

    Good luck and see you around.
    Regards,
    Ben

  2. 2 macfadyan
    March 11, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    oh, Im back – popped in yesterday – I’ll nip over to the forum and make an Official Announcement ™. Thanks for the good wishes, but I still ain’t paying you.

  3. 3 HP
    March 13, 2009 at 7:52 pm

    Hey Tony,
    Tracked you down.

    I used to enjoy your DWO podcasts.

    The dog person said you were planning your own one now and the Skippy fan just said no comment.

  4. 4 macfadyan
    March 14, 2009 at 1:56 am

    heh, I ‘think’ I understand the code…. soemthing to do with a lil tin doggy and an arrogant git of a former co-host???? Bitter? moi?

    😛

    Do feel free to introduce yourself as I am old and I don’t know who you are and my memory is on betamax….

    but welcome to the blog 🙂

  5. 6 macfadyan
    March 14, 2009 at 7:58 pm

    Unfortunetly I can’t actually see where that link takes me as I’m banned from the DWO forum. Just in case I dare tell the truth or criticise Seb….

  6. 7 Wyn
    March 24, 2009 at 1:55 pm

    Good to see you finally getting out there. Loved the rant about Jersey. Worked there a few years ago, and hated every second of it (was working for the States in a consultancy role). Lovely people, rubbish system of government.
    Good luck with the podcast, I can’t wait to hear it.
    Wyn
    PS Whilst I still listen to the DWO Whocast, oh Lordy it’s dull…

  7. 8 macfadyan
    March 24, 2009 at 8:31 pm

    Ah, well, I haven’t heard the WhoCast since I was forced out, so I can’t really comment….. though the urge to right a follow up to the Chris Bidmead post is very strong, LOL.

    You should pop over to the Syvret blog, have a read and post your thoughts…

  8. 9 Wyn
    March 25, 2009 at 1:26 pm

    There is a distinct similarity between Whocast and Chris Bidmead.
    Lets not have fun, lets be really really factual – whilst not actually being factual…
    Read the Syvret blog, and it’s scary. Live34 anyone?


Leave a Reply

