05
Jun
09

Jersey Child Abuse Cover Up Almost Complete.

So, there we are, folks. The corrupt Jersey Establishment – the British equivalent of Putin’s Russia – have all but succeeded in covering up the child abuse. Yesterday the Attorney General, William Bailhache, the impartial advisor to the Balliff – thats his brother Philp Bailache – declared that the doors of the enquiry were now closed and that it would be highly unlikely that there would be any more then the 2 prosecutions. And hey, they waited till the day of the UK elections to bury the news.

Jane and Alan McGuire, to staff of the Blanch Pierre home, who treated the children in their care with contempt and have been let off. Apparently the evidence wasn’t there. When they were tried back in the nineties, they were let off because Alan had, apparently, a terminal illness – he’s still going strong in their French hideaway – and that there had been a charecter witness to say that they were a lovely couple. That witness, I am led to believe, was their son. This couple were eventually removed from their posts – only to be given a different post within the education departement. There was a fascinating, if sickening, Panorama programme about them.

There are others. One of the chiefs of education, Mario Lundy. Again, lots of accounts of abuse from him. Yet he hasn’t been suspended and arrogantly carries on. And the list continues. Abuse survivors are sicked by the actions of the Bailiff, his brother and the soon to be Balliff, Michael Birt. The whole thing is being covered up, evidence being lost by the tame cops they brought in from the UK to do their bidding.

There are ways out of this still, both for the surviviors and the establishment. The establishment need to return to the rule of law and prosecute those people who have tortured and abused children over the years. Despite what they say, the evidence is there. The survivors can protest and keep hammering on at the UK Government – whomever is in power this week. But the most likely, and the most worrying, is that people will start to take the law into their own hands. People are already looking to track down the McGuires in France. Mario Lundy isn’t safe walking the streets of Jersey. And the establishment itself needs to tred very carefully as Jersey is only a few steps away from bloodshed. People are that angry.

As for Senator Stuart Syvret, I’m going to copy/paste the latest thing that the establishment are trying to get him on, from his blog. You’ll laugh when you read it. I did, howled like a drain….

Confessions of Stuart Syvret:

Part 1.

I’m asked above, “How’d ya get on at the parish hall?”

My, my – Dan is so unwise with that flapping mouth of his; no doubt he’ll have to make another untrue denial in the States tomorrow.

But – to answer the question – absolutely brilliantly! – Couldn’t have worked out better if I’d planned it!

For my non-Jersey readers, a parish hall enquiry is a kind of pre-court, quasi-judicial process conducted by voluntary parish police officers called Centeniers.

And in the case of the parish of Grouville – the Centeniers work to our old acquaintance Dan Murphy – the parish Constable – and a politician. (How many modern democracies have politicians who are also policemen? Well, it’s certainly handy for the Jersey oligarchy – political law-enforces – to keep the opposition in-line.)

And he and they work to our other old acquaintance – Barking Bill Bailhache.

So what you have is, essentially, a Politicised police force in each of the 12 parishes, under the ultimate control of the Jersey Attorney General – who is, himself, an unelected politician – who frequently uses his seat in the States Assembly to make highly partisan, pro-oligarchy interventions.

What was the parish hall enquiry about?

You remember when I was arrested in the presence of 10 cops – yes, 10 cops; when I originally said 8, I miscounted; it was kind of difficult to get the numbers precise under the circumstances – as I stepped from my front door? And I was held in locked cells at the local nick for 7 hours whilst the police turned over my home from top to bottom – without a search warrant – in respect of alleged data protection law breaches?

The cops used that opportunity to go through my property, my computer, my political files and my personal files – in a desperate search for something – anything – they could do me for.

And – guess what? They discovered that my driving licence had expired a couple years ago, and I hadn’t up-dated a change of address to my car registration.

Both offences – undoubtedly. And I fully accept I’m guilty of both – as I told Dan and Bill’s men this evening at the parish hall enquiry.

Both offences were “honest mistakes”; (now, I’m sure I’ve heard that phrase somewhere just recently) – inadvertent offences which arose given I was under the demands of running a £150 million a year health & social services department – and, in particular – during the last 2 years – uncovering, and battling against, decades upon decades of concealed child abuse.

Frankly – when you’re meeting dozens and dozens of broken and wrecked survivors – it does tend to take one’s mind off mundane personal administrative issues.

Especially when one knows – as was demonstrated again today – that the Jersey authorities are going to do every single damn thing in their power to carry on burying the outrages.

So even though I renewed the licence weeks ago – and likewise updated the car registration – and took the documents to the police station – where a cop read them – and gave me a written receipt – I got summoned by the States of Jersey Police to a parish hall enquiry.

Incidentally – and you’ll like this – the letter sent by the States of Jersey Police, summoning me to the parish hall, got mailed to me – in what can only be a calculated act of harassment – without any form of paid postage. So, not being at home, the postman put a notice (which I’ve still got) through the letter-box saying I had an un-paid item of mail which I would have to collect – and pay a surcharged of £1.71. As I never collect unpaid mail items, I didn’t bother collecting it – not for one instant imaging that an official letter would be sent without postage being paid.

So the parish hall enquiry decided that I’m such a monstrous crook, they couldn’t deal with these offences with a written caution or anything of that nature – oh no….

(Continued.)

Thursday, 4 June 2009 00:27:00 o’clock BST

Blogger Senator Stuart Syvret said…
Confessions of Stuart Syvret:

Part 2.

I would have to be summoned to the Jersey magistrates’ court for sentencing.

10.00 am; 18th June.

Be there or be square.

But why is this such a good outcome?

Because it represents the beginning of the long path to Strasbourg.

When I appear in court – I will make a recusal application – basically arguing that no part of the Jersey magistrate’s court – nor the island’s judicial apparatus generally – can meet the test of the appearance of objectivity in respect of any case involving me.

They all know who I am – they all hate me – in fact, Phil Bailhache has even criticised and condemned my stance – whilst he was swearing-in a magistrate!

Therefore, their system is incapable of delivering to me an objective and impartial court.

A “fair hearing before an impartial tribunal” as is required by the European Convention on Human Rights.

You see – as Barking Bill and his fellow Jersey oligarch, Julian Clyde-Smith are terribly found of screaming, – “every one is equal before the law!”

Great – no problem with that.

So I, therefore, have exactly the self-same rights as any other Jersey citizen.

Such rights including – quite fundamentally – access to an impartial and objective court.

And, I think it quite understandable that I do exercise my human rights to be sentenced for my atrocities by an impartial and objective court.

You see, unless that happens – I might get fined £12,000.

Which – as we know – is the kind of sentence incurred by any troublesome pleb who has irritated the establishment in Jersey.

As my political battles have progressed over the last couple of years, and as legal dimensions have come into the equation, I have developed a few flow-charts. You know the kind of thing – X or Y could happen – therefore event A or B must follow.

And the Jersey “justice” system features large in those mappings.

So on the 18th June – the Jersey magistrates court will do one of three things in response to my recusal application.

They will agree with my recusal motion – in which case, it’s off to the Royal Court – where I shall make exactly the same recusal motion. (This outcome is most unlikely.)

They will reject my recusal motion – in which case it’s off to the Royal Court where I shall appeal the rejection of the recusal motion and any fine imposed. (This outcome is far more likely.)

They will adjourn the case – whilst they go off and have a panicked conflab with the Bailhache Brothers as to what they should do. (This outcome, too, is distinctly possible.)

And – from there on in – the flow-chart progresses – at every twist and turn – through the court of appeal – through the judicial committee of the privy council – on to the European Court of Human Rights at Strasbourg.

All this because I want – as is the right of any and all people – to be sentenced for my heinous crimes – by an impartial and objective court.

Remember – “we’re all equal before the law”. Therefore everyone has the same fundamental rights.

The process I outline above may well be tedious and time-consuming – but look on the bright side.

Given that the Jersey prosecution and judicial system has made time for dealing with such dreadful criminal threats to society as me, and the JDA 2 – by casting aside such comparative trivia as prosecuting child rapists and senior figures who have concealed child abuse – we may as well make efficient use of the courts.

So – here we go.

Great journeys start with but a single step.

Stuart.

Thursday, 4 June 2009 00:28:00 o’clock BST

So, what next? Bloodshed in the streets of Jersey? Armed revolt? People are that angry it could happen. I weep for my home.

0 Responses to “Jersey Child Abuse Cover Up Almost Complete.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

